Former Members

The Right Honourable Sir Iain Glidewell

Sir Douglas Brown

Sir Peter Smith

Dame Frances Patterson

Sir Andrew Gilbart

His Honour Harold Singer

His Honour Philip Raynor KC

His Honour Judge Nigel Bird

Judge Plimmer

Her Honour Judge Claire Jackson

His Honour Judge Mark Halliwell

Tribunal Judge Dainty

His Honour Judge Simon Burrows

The Honourable Mr Justice Poole

Her Honour Judge Helen Trotter-Jackson

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)