Former Members

The Right Honourable Sir Iain Glidewell

Sir Douglas Brown

The Honourable Mr. Justice Peter Smith

The Honourable Mrs Justice Patterson

The Honourable Mr. Justice Gilbart

His Honour Harold Singer

His Honour Judge Philip Raynor QC

His Honour Judge Nigel Bird

Upper Tribunal Judge Melanie Plimmer

© Copyright 2017 Kings Chambers. All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top